About

W.S.C. Lighting Systems is a manufacturer’s representatives for lighting fixtures and equipment to serve Commercial, Industrial, Institutional, Residential, and Electrical Utilities in Ontario.

Our Mission
To assist Architects, Engineers, Contractors & Distributors with their lighting design needs in South Western Ontario, South Central Ontario and the Niagara Peninsula region.
Since 1980, WSC has provided professional, timely and accurate assistance with specifying fixtures in coordination with architects and engineers, design build with contractors, lighting layouts, processing orders, quotations and shop drawings.

We use the Visual Lighting Design software.

Our capabilities include in-house demonstrations and training of products, Visual lighting design software training and multimedia applications.

We look forward to working with you on your next lighting design project.

Area 3Area 2Area 1

Area 1 Contacts

Tracy Faulds
Area 1 Sales Representative
tfaulds@wscls.com

Steve Polishuk
Area 1 Quotations
spolishuk@wscls.com

Mindy Scott
Area 1 Customer Service
mscott@wscls.com

Area 2 Contacts

Kory Kieswetter
Area 2 Sales Representative
kkieswetter@wscls.com

Jordan Stewart
Area 2 Specification Sales
jstewart@wscls.com

Scott Wharton
Area 2 Quotations
scottwharton@wscls.com

Erica Marucci
Area 2 Customer Service
emarucci@wscls.com

Amanda Rombouts
Area 2 Customer Service
arombouts@wscls.com

Area 3 Contacts

Ryan Green
Area 3 Sales Representative
rgreen@wscls.com

Katrina Harvey
Area 3 Specification Sales
kharvey@wscls.com

Sean Fillier
Area 3 Quotations
sfillier@wscls.com

Mary Jo Norman
Area 3 Customer Service
mjnorman@wscls.com