Contact

Address

W.S.C. Lighting Systems

4172 Raney Cr.

London, Ontario N6L 1C3

Phone: 519-652-9060

Toll free: 877-305-4173

Fax: 519-652-6425

Map

Contact Us

12 + 8 =

NAME/TITLE EXTENSION AREA EMAIL
INSIDE SALES
Scott Wharton

Principal/Quotations Manager

242 2 scottwharton@wscls.com
Steve Polishuk

Quotations

233 1 spolishuk@wscls.com
Ryan Freeman

Quotations

225 rfreeman@wscls.com
Sean Fillier

Quotations

251  3 sfillier@wscls.com
Bob Culver

Project Specification Coordinator

235 bculver@wscls.com
OUTSIDE SALES
Tracy Faulds

Sales Representative

260 1 tfaulds@wscls.com
Jordan Stewart

Specification Sales

230 2 jstewart@wscls.com
Kory Kieswetter

Sales Representative

234 2 kkieswetter@wscls.com
Ryan Green

Sales Representative

231 3 rgreen@wscls.com
Katrina Harvey

Specification Sales

203 3 kharvey@wscls.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Erica Marucci

Customer Service Manager

221 2 emarucci@wscls.com
Mindy Scott

Customer Service

200 1 mscott@wscls.com
Allison Marucci

Customer Service

223 3 amarucci@wscls.com
Mary Jo Norman

Customer Service

232 3 mjnorman@wscls.com
Amanda Rombouts

Customer Service

250 2 arombouts@wscls.com
OPERATIONS
Steve Wharton

Principal

229 stevewharton@wscls.com
Dennis Wharton

Business Development

224 dwharton@wscls.com
Jamie Calbery

IT Specialist/Accounting

227 jcalbery@wscls.com
Erin Hagan

Marketing & Operations

245 ehagan@wscls.com
Marsh Martinell

Lighting Layouts

236 mmartinell@wscls.com